site image

Executive Committee

2018-2019 SCFDA Officers

Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO

Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO

President

Gray Funeral Home
PO Box 125
Clinton, SC 29325

Telephone: 1-864-833-1720

Email: helwood@grayfuneralhome.com


C. Brad Evans, CFSP

C. Brad Evans, CFSP

Vice President

Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Services
PO Box 549
Abbeville, SC 29620

Telephone: 1-864-366-4027

Email: brad@harrisfuneral.com


Jason Pierce

Jason Pierce

Treasurer

Layton-Anderson Funeral Home
4210 W. Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29501

Telephone: 1-843-346-7322

Email: mail@laytonandersonfh.com


Dwayne Josey

Dwayne Josey

Secretary

Ramey Funeral Home
PO Box 458
Saluda, SC 29138

Telephone: 1-864-445-2366

Email: dwdjosey@embarqmail.com


Jay Dover, CFSP, CCO

Jay Dover, CFSP, CCO

Past President

M.L. Ford & Sons
PO Box 68
Clover, SC 29710

Telephone: 1-803-222-9001

Email: jay@mlfordsons.com


Central-Coastal Group

Cody Anderson

Cody Anderson

Chairman

George Funeral Home
211 Park Ave., SW
Aiken, SC 29801

Telephone: 1-803-649-6234

Email: cody.anderson@georgefuneralhomes.com


Clinton D. Jackson

Clinton D. Jackson

Secretary-Treasurer

Napier Funeral Home
315 Main St.
Graniteville, SC 29829

Telephone: 1-803-663-3131

Email: cjackson@napierfuneralhomeinc.com


Pee Dee Group

Barry A. Watson

Barry A. Watson

Chairman

Watson Funeral Services & Crematory, LLC
2300 Hwy. 378
Conway, SC 29527

Telephone: 1-843-397-2500

Email: info@watsonfuneralservices.com


Daniel Jordan

Daniel Jordan

Secretary-Treasurer

Stoudenmire-Dowling Funeral Home
2402 S. Irby Street
Florence, SC 29505

Telephone: 1-843-662-5251

Email: mailbox@stoudenmiredowling.com


Piedmont Group

Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Chairman

Gordon Mortuary
PO Box 428
Blacksburg, SC 29702

Telephone: 1-864-839-2334

Email: adam@gordonmortuary.com


Lance Wimberly

Lance Wimberly

Secretary-Treasurer

Thomas McAfee Funeral Homes
1604 NE Main Street
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Telephone: 1-864-978-3467

Email: l.wimberly@thomasmcafee.com


NFDA Policy Board Member

Christopher P. Robinson

Christopher P. Robinson

NFDA Policy Board Member

Robinson Funeral Home
PO Box 387
Easley, SC 29641

Telephone: 1-864-859-4001

Email: chris@robinsonfuneralhomes.com


In this section

Our Purpose

SCFDA Since 1898

Executive Committee

Past SCFDA Presidents

Our Staff


© 2018 South Carolina Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS