site image

Executive Committee

2016-2017 SCFDA Officers

Jay Dover CFSP, CCO

Jay Dover CFSP, CCO

President

M.L. Ford & Sons
P.O. Box 68
Clover, SC 29710

Telephone: 1-803-222-9001

Email: jay@mlfordsons.com


Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO

Homer E. Elwood, CFSP, CCO

Vice President

Gray Funeral Home
P.O. Box 125
Clinton, SC 29325

Telephone: 1-864-923-3655

Email: helwood@grayfuneralhome.com


C. Brad Evans, CFSP

C. Brad Evans, CFSP

Treasurer

Harris Funeral Home & Cremation Services
P.O. Box 549
Abbeville, SC 29620

Telephone: 1-864-366-4027

Email: brad@harrisfuneral.com


Jason Pierce

Jason Pierce

Secretary

Layton-Anderson Funeral Home
PO Box 187
Timmonsville, SC 29161

Telephone: 1-843-346-7322

Email: cotton5415@aol.com


Casey V. Ward, CFSP

Casey V. Ward, CFSP

Past President

Goldfinch Funeral Services, Inc (Loris Chapel)
PO Box 999
Loris, SC 29569

Telephone: 1-843-248-4211

Email: casey@goldfinchfuneralhome.com


Central-Coastal Group

Cody Anderson

Cody Anderson

Chairman

George Funeral Home
211 Park Ave., SW
Aiken, SC 29801

Telephone: 1-803-649-6234

Email: cody.anderson@georgefuneralhomes.com


Clinton D. Jackson

Clinton D. Jackson

Secretary-Treasurer

Napier Funeral Home
315 Main St.
Graniteville, SC 29829

Telephone: 1-803-663-3131

Email: cjackson@napierfuneralhomeinc.com


Pee Dee Group

J.T. Flemming, Jr

J.T. Flemming, Jr

Chairman

Flemming Funeral Home
P.O. Box 375
Chesterfield, SC 29709

Telephone: 1-843-623-6528

Email: james@flemmingfunerals.com


Barry A. Waston

Barry A. Waston

Secretary-Treasurer

Watson Funeral Services & Crematory, LLC
2300 Hwy. 378
Conway, SC 29527

Telephone: 1-843-397-2500

Email: info@watsonfuneralservices.com


Piedmont Group

Dwayne W. Josey

Dwayne W. Josey

Chairman

Ramey Funeral Home
P.O. Box 458
Saluda, SC 29138

Telephone: 1-864-445-2366

Email: dwdjosey@embarqmail.com


Adam Gordon

Adam Gordon

Secretary-Treasurer

Gordon Mortuary"
PO Box 428
Blacksburg, SC 29702

Telephone: 1-864-839-2334

Email: adam@gordonmortuary.com


NFDA Policy Board Member

Christopher P. Robinson

Christopher P. Robinson

NFDA Policy Board Member

Robinson Funeral Home
PO Box 387
Easley, SC 29641

Telephone: 1-864-859-4001

Email: chris@robinsonfuneralhomes.com


In this section

Our Purpose

SCFDA Since 1898

Executive Committee

Past SCFDA Presidents

Our Staff

© 2017 South Carolina Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS